loading
Loading 00%
Go To Top
Open-Data-Banner

Open Data Policy

Open Data

Open data is data published by the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology, such as statistics and reports, among others, that anyone can use, reuse, distribute or share with others without restrictions. The user is only required to cite the source and abide by copyright licenses.

 

Open data guidelines:

  • Accessibility with no restrictions (e.g. registration) and downloadable in easy-to-edit formats.
  • Machine-readable, making it easy to reuse and redistribute.
  • File type, size, and time required to download should be clearly mentioned to the user at the download point.
  • Special programs or software needed to run or open the file should be mentioned, and plug-ins should be provided by the website.
  • Users must comply with citation requirements and must not misrepresent the data.

This website uses cookies:

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking "Accept " you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Privacy Policy.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملف تعريف الارتباط ملفات الكوكيز

. نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لتسهيل عليك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني وتسهيل الوصول للمحتويات والخدمات وفقاً لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة، بالنقر على علامة "موافق" فأنت معتمد عملية تخزين ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد عن سياسة الخصوصية.

Chat

الى الاعلى

البيانات المفتوحة

البيانات المفتوحة

البيانات المفتوحة هي البيانات التي تنشرها الوزارة للجمهور بغرض تمكينهم من استخدامها بحرية وأيضًا إعادة استخدامها ونشرها مع مراعاة متطلبات الرخص القانونية مثل حفظ الحقوق. ويشمل ذلك أنواع عديدة من البيانات مثل الإحصاءات والتقارير وغيرها من البيانات التي تفيد المجتمع.

  • قواعد إرشادية لتوفير واستخدام البيانات المفتوحة: الإتاحة الكاملة وإمكانية الوصول إليها بسهولة، وأن تكون متاحة للتحميل وقابلة للتعديل وفق احتياجات المستخدم.
  • قابلية إعادة الاستخدام وإعادة التوزيع وأن تكون صالحة ومناسبة للاستخدام والقراءة الآلية (Machine Readable).
  • يجب تحديد حجم الملف ونوعه وصيغته قبل الوصول إلى مرحلة تحميل الملف
  • يجب تحديد التطبيق أو البرنامج المطلوب لتشغيل الملفات المطلوبة مع ذكر روابط تقود مباشرة إلى تحميل هذه البرامج

على المستخدم مراعاة ذكر المصدر عند استخدام البيانات وعدم تحريف البيانات.

أضف تعليقاتك

This website uses cookies:

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking "Accept " you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Privacy Policy.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملف تعريف الارتباط ملفات الكوكيز

. نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لتسهيل عليك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني وتسهيل الوصول للمحتويات والخدمات وفقاً لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة، بالنقر على علامة "موافق" فأنت معتمد عملية تخزين ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد عن سياسة الخصوصية.

; ;