loading
Loading 00%
Go To Top
  • العربية

Your BookMark

This list contains your favorite pages of the website. To add more pages to the favorites list, enter the desired page and press the star icon next to the page name.

media

Abbreviation

Abbreviation

Term Definition
MOIAT Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology
Open Data Government data available for users to view and download in various formats, such as statistics or reports
My Gov An electronic system for submitting suggestions or complaints to the Ministry
Minister Minister of Industry and Advanced Technology
UAE United Arab Emirates
Vice President Vice President of the United Arab Emirates
President President of the United Arab Emirates
eDirham An electronic gateway used to pay all government service fees online. For more detail, please visit https://www.edirham.ae
Standard A document specifying the characteristics of goods, materials, services or anything else subject to standardization, including characteristics, quality standards, dimensions, measurements, safety and security. It also includes terms, symbols, testing methods, sampling, packaging, and labels.
Technical Regulation A decision by the UAE Cabinet that specifies technical requirements either directly or by reference or implication of a standard, technical specification or practice and has a mandatory implementation status.
Control Scheme The UAE mandatory system, which includes a group of products within its field of application and is concerned with verifying and fulfilling the technical requirements specified for the approved standard specifications, directly or indirectly, such as inspection, methods of examination and testing, calibration, or the granting of conformity certificates for these products.
Measuring System Groups of measuring instruments, including any substances and equipment that are designed to provide information for measuring time and quantities. Note: A measuring system may consist of only one measuring instrument.
Technical Committee The technical committee for developing standards and technical regulations formed by MoIAT to oversee industrial sectors or in the fields supporting it.
Quality Infrastructure Developing an integrated system that includes standards, conformity assessment procedures and accreditation systems, in coordination with local and federal government entities and Stakeholders from the industrial and private sectors. The aim is to empower various industry sectors with an infrastructure that boosts the in-country value of national industries by encouraging the adoption of advanced technology in manufacturing.
GULFMET Established in 2011, the Gulf Association for Metrology (GULFMET) is a Regional Metrology Organization (RMO) established under the GCC Standardization Organization (GSO), bringing together the National Metrology Institutes (NMIs) of GSO members, It is considered the regional metrology organization (RMO) through which member states participate in the activities of the International Bureau of Weights and Measures.
BIPM The Bureau International des Poids et Mesure is a France-based international organization established by the Meter Convention. Its member states work together on matters related to measurement and measurement standards.
OIML The International Organization of Legal Metrology is an intergovernmental organization that was created in 1955 to promote the global harmonization of the legal metrology procedures that underpin and facilitate international trade.
EURAMET Founded on 11 January 2007, EURAMET is the Regional Metrology Organisation (RMO) of Europe. It coordinates the cooperation of National Metrology Institutes (NMI) in Europe in fields such as research in metrology, traceability of measurements to SI units, international recognition of national measurement standards and related Calibration and Measurement Capabilities (CMCs).
SI Units system of units, based on the International System of Quantities, their names and symbols, including a series of prefixes and their names and symbols, together with rules for their use, adopted by the General Conference on Weights and Measures (CGPM)
Legal Metrology The mandatory legal requirements for measurement, units of measurement, measuring instruments and methods of measurement, practiced by official bodies.
Legal Metrological Control Legal metrology control comprises the legal framework governing metrology, including measuring instruments, metrological supervision and metrological expertise.
Benchmarking Benchmarking is one of the tools used to measure, compare and improve performance among entities. It mainly aims to identify the aspects of leadership in operations or services (practices) and the results achieved or when preparing the strategy to reach the desired goals. Another definition: A systematic and continuous process of comparison, measurement, learning and continuous improvement by applying the methods developed based on the results of the study. Comparisons are also one of the most important drivers of change in institutions, This is when the comparative outputs are used to offer initiatives and innovations that improve the previous work methods or lead to unprecedented successful methods, which achieve leadership in various fields.
ISO ISO is an independent non-governmental, international organization established in 1947 and headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland. It has 167 member companies. It brings together experts to share knowledge and develop voluntary, consensus-based, market relevant international standards that support innovation and provide solutions to global challenges.
CODEX ALIMENTARIUS The body responsible for all matters related to the implementation of the joint program of food standards between the Food and Agriculture Organization and the World Health Organization. Founded in 1903, WHO has 189 members including 188 member states and the European Union. One of the most important objectives of Codex Alimentarius is to produce a set of internationally approved food standards and related texts presented in a consistent manner. Which works to protect the health of consumers and ensure fair practices in the food trade, in addition to guiding and promoting the formulation of definitions and requirements for food
GSO GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) is a Regional Standardization Organization (RSO) established by the GCC Supreme Council in 2001. Based in Riyad, KSA, it began operations in May 2004. The organization aims to unify the various standardization activities and oversee their implementation in coordination with national standardization bodies in the member states. It does this in a way that contributes to the development of the countries’ production and service sectors, the development of trade, consumer protection, environmental and public health, and the promotion of Gulf industries, products and services. This is in order to support the Gulf economy, preserve the gains of member states, and contribute to reducing technical barriers to trade, in line with the objectives of the GCC Customs Union and the Gulf Common Market.

Post your comments

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit.

; ;

loading
تحميل 00%
الى الاعلى
  • English

الإشارات المرجعية الخاصة بك

تحتوي هذه القائمة على صفحاتك المفضلة في الموقع. لإضافة المزيد من الصفحات إلى قائمة المفضلة ، أدخل الصفحة المطلوبة واضغط على أيقونة النجمة بجوار اسم الصفحة.

المصطلحات

المصطلحات

المصطلح التعريف
وزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة صفحة تضم أهم الروابط التي تتعلق بوزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة
البيانات المفتوحة صفحة تخصصها وزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتزويد المستخدمين بالبيانات القابلة للتصفح أو التحميل بأشكال مختلفة مثل الإحصائيات والتقارير. إلخ.
نظام حكومتي هو نظام الكتروني لاستقبال جميع الاقتراحات والملاحظات من أفراد المجتمع والمتعاملين
الوزير وزير الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة
الدولة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
نائب رئيس الدولة نائب رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
رئيس الدولة رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
الدرهم الالكتروني نظام الكتروني يستخدم بطاقات ذكية الكترونية لاستخدامها في بوابة الدفع الالكتروني للخدمات الالكترونية. لمزيد من التفاصيل يمكنكم زيارة الموقع الرسمي للدرهم الالكتروني
المواصفة القياسية وثيقة تحدد صفات السلعة أو المادة أو الخدمة أو كل ما يخضع للقياس أو أوصافها أو خصائصها أو مستوى جودتها أو أبعادها ومقاييسها أو شرط السلامة والأمان فيها، كما تشمل المصطلحات والرموز وطرق الاختبار وأخذ العينات والتغليف وبطاقات البيان والعلامات.
اللائحة الفنية قرار من مجلس الوزراء يحدد متطلبات فنية، إما مباشرة أو عن طريق الإشارة أو التضمين، لمحتويات مواصفة قياسية أو مواصفة تقنية أو ممارسة، لها صفة إلزامية التطبيق.
النظام الرقابي النظام الإماراتي الإلزامي الذي يشمل مجموعة من المنتجات ضمن مجال تطبيقها، ويعنى بالتحقق والإستيفاء من المتطلبات الفنية المحددة للمواصفات القياسية المعتمدة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر مثل التفتيش أو طرق الفحص والاختبار أو المعايرة أو منح شهادات المطابقة لهذه المنتجات.
نظام القياس مجموعة متكاملة من أدوات ووسائل القياس بما في ذلك الكاشف والمزود المجمعة مع بعضها والمهيأة لإعطاء معلومات لتوليد الكمية المقاسة ضمن حدود معينة ولكميات محددة ملاحظة: نظام القياس قد يتكون فقط من أداة قياس واحدة.
اللجنة الفنية اللجنة الفنية لإعداد المواصفات القياسية واللوائح الفنية المشكلة من قبل الوزارة لإحدى القطاعات الصناعية أو في المجالات الداعمة لها.
البنية التحتية للجودة تطوير منظومة متكاملة تتضمن (المواصفات، المقاييس ، إجراءات تقييم المطابقة و انظمة الإعتماد) بالتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية على المستوى الاتحادي و المحلي وشركائنا من القطاع الصناعي والخاص بهدف تمكين القطاعات المختلفة بمنظومة بنية تحتية للجودة تعزز القيمة الوطنية المضافة للصناعات الوطنية، من خلال تبني إستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الإنتاج والتصنيع.
التجمع الخليجي للمترولوجيا الجهة التي تعمل على تنظيم أعمال المترولوجيا في الدول الأعضاء في مجلس التعاون الخليجي وتم إنشاؤه عام 2011 تحت مظلة هيئة التقييس الخليجية وتعتبر المنظمة الاقليمية للمترولوجيا (RMO) التي تشارك من خلالها الدول الأعضاء في أنشطة المكتب الدولي للأوزان والمقاييس.
المكتب الدولي للأوزان والمقاييس المنظمة الدولية التي أنشات بموجب اتفاقية المتر وتعمل من خلالها الدول الأعضاء على تنظيم الأمور المتعلقة بعلم القياس ومقرها فرنسا.
المنظمة الدولية للمقاييس القانونية منظمة حكومية دولية تم إنشاؤها في عام 1955 لتعزيز التنسيق العالمي لإجراءات المترولوجيا القانونية التي تدعم وتسهل التجارة الدولية. بما يضمن توافق أجهزة القياس في دولة مع الاعتماد في دولة أخرى، وبالتالي تسهيل التجارة في أجهزة القياس والمنتجات التي تعتمد على أجهزة القياس.
التجمع الأوروبي للمترولوجيا منظمة إقليمية للمترولوجيا تأسست في 11 يناير 2007 في برلين تضم بعضويتها معاهد المترولوجيا الوطنية (NMIs) من الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي والتي تهدف للتعاون والتطوير ونقل المعرفة في مجالات: سلسلة القياسات لوحدات القياس الدولي، الإعتراف الدولي المتبادل وقدرات القياس والمعايرة (CMCs)، وذلك لتسهيل بناء البنية التحتية الوطنية للمترولوجيا.نظام متجانس لوحدات القياس ويرمز له SI ويعتمد على النظام الدولي لمقادير القياس وتم تبني الأسماء والرموز والاختصارات وقواعد الاستخدام من قبل المؤتمر الدولي للأوزان والمقاييس. نظاام مترابط للوحدات، يرتكز على النظام الدولي للكميات، وقد أقر المؤتمر العام للأوزان والمقاييس (CGPM) أسماء ورموز وحداته وبادئاته بالإضافة إلى قواعد استخدامها.
المقاييس (المترولوجيا) القانونية هو ذلك الجزء من المترولوجيا المتعلق بالمتطلبات القانونية الإلزامية للقياس ووحدات القياس وأدوات القياس وطرق القياس ، ويتم ممارستها من قبل جهات رسمية كفؤة.
الرقابة المترولوجية القانونية الرقابة المترولوجية القانونية هي جميع فعاليات المترولوجيا القانونية التي تساهم في الضمان المترولوجي مثل الرقابة على أدوات القياس والإشراف المترولوجي والخبرة المترولوجية.
المقارنات المعيارية تعد إحدى أدوات الجودة الشاملة المستخدمة لقياس ومقارنة وتحسين الأداء مع الجهات المتميزة، حيث تستهدف بشكل أساسي التعرف إلى جوانب الريادة في العمليات أو الخدمات (الممارسات) والنتائج المتحققة أو عند إعداد الإستراتيجية وصولاً للأهداف المنشودة. تعريف آخر: عملية ممنهجة ومستمرة للمقارنة والقياس والتعلم والتحسين المستمر من خلال تطبيق الأساليب المطورة بناء على نتائج الدراسة. كما تعد المقارنات أحد أبرز محركات التغيير في المؤسسات وذلك عند توظيف مخرجات المقارنة في طرح مبادرات وابتكارات تحسن من أساليب العمل السابقة أو تؤدي للتوصل لأساليب ناجحة غير مسبوقة مما يحقق الريادة في المجالات المختلفة.
المنظمة الدولية للتقييس هي منظمة دولية غير حكومية مستقلة تأسست عام 1947 ومقرها جنيف في سويسرا، وتضم في عضويتها خبراء من جهات أجهزة التقييس الوطنية، بلغ عددها حتى الآن (167) جهة. حيث تعمل هذه المنظمة على مشاركة المعرفة وتطوير مواصفات قياسية دولية اختيارية متوافقة بإجماع الدول الأعضاء، وذات العلاقة باحتياجات السوق، دعم الإبتكار، بالإضافة لتقديمها حلولاً للتحديات العالمية.
هيئة الدستور الغذائي الهيئة أو الجهاز المسؤول عن كافة المسائل المتعلقة بتنفيذ برنامج المواصفات الغذائية المشترك بين منظمة الأغذية والزراعة، ومنظمة الصحة العالمية والتي تضم في عضويتها (189) عضواً، (188) من الدول الأعضاء ومنظمة واحدة (الإتحاد الأوروبي)، تأسست عام 1903.من أهم أهداف الدستور الغذائي إصدار مجموعة من المواصفات الغذائية والنصوص المتصلة بها المعتمدة دولياً والمقدمة بطريقة متسقة. والتي تعمل على حماية صحة المستهلكين وضمان الممارسات المنصفة في تجارة الأغذية، بالإضافة إلى إرشاد وتعزيز صياغة التعاريف والاشتراطات الخاصة بالأغذية وترسيخها من أجل المساعدة في المواءمة بينها، وبالتالي تيسير التجارة الدولية .
هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية هيئة التقييس لدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية، هيئة إقليمية أنشئت بقرار من المجلس الأعلى لمجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية في العام 2001، وباشرت أعمالها في العام 2004 ومقرها مدينة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وتهدف لتوحيد أنشطة التقييس المختلفة ومتابعة تطبيقها والالتزام بها بالتعاون والتنسيق مع أجهزة التقييس بالدول الأعضاء وبما يساهم في تطوير قطاعاتها الإنتاجية والخدمية وتنمية التجارة بينها وحماية المستهلك والبيئة والصحة العامة وتشجيع الصناعات والمنتجات الزراعية الخليجية بما يحقق دعم الاقتصاد الخليجي والمحافظة على مكتسبات دول المجلس، ويساهم في تقليص العوائق الفنية للتجارة بما يتماشى مع أهداف الاتحاد الجمركي.

أضف تعليقاتك

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit.

; ;