Go To Top

Copyright Notice

The contents of this website, including but not limited to the text, graphics, images, files, links and sounds, are the property of the Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MoIAT), and are protected by copyright.

MoIAT reserves all copyright, trademark, patent, intellectual and other property rights to the information contained on this website. Any unauthorized use, reproduction or distribution of the information, materials and proprietary rights contained on this website is strictly prohibited.

This website uses cookies:

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking "Accept " you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Privacy Policy.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملف تعريف الارتباط ملفات الكوكيز

. نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لتسهيل عليك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني وتسهيل الوصول للمحتويات والخدمات وفقاً لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة، بالنقر على علامة "موافق" فأنت معتمد عملية تخزين ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد عن سياسة الخصوصية.

الى الاعلى

حقوق النسخ

إن محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، وهي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، النص والرسومات والملفات والروابط وملفات الصوت هي ملك لوزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، وتحميها حقوق النسخ.

تحتفظ وزارة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة بكامل حقوق النسخ والعلامة التجارية وبراءة الاختراع وحقوق الملكية الفكرية وغيرها من ملكيات المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. يمنع منعا باتا استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج أو طباعة غير مصرح بها للمعلومات والمواد وحقوق الملكية الخاصة الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

This website uses cookies:

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners. By clicking "Accept " you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Privacy Policy.

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملف تعريف الارتباط ملفات الكوكيز

. نستخدم ملفات الكوكيز لتسهيل عليك استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني وتسهيل الوصول للمحتويات والخدمات وفقاً لمتطلباتك واحتياجاتك الخاصة، بالنقر على علامة "موافق" فأنت معتمد عملية تخزين ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد عن سياسة الخصوصية.